Crunchy Mama's Urban Homestead

Come learn about awesome plants on my homestead

Squirt Bottle Swirl Cold Process Soap

on January 20, 2014

Greetings!  For this batch of soap, I poured out three portions to color: black, blue and red.  I poured them into some condiment-style squirt bottles.  I cut off a few millimeters of the tip to widen the hole.  I poured a base of uncolored soap in one of my silicone loaf pans.  Then I rotated through the colors.  I did long S-curves across the top of the soap base until my soap batter ran out.  Then I took a chopstick and made some short S-curves in the top inch of the soap batter.

Sliced bar

If you have a comment about this, I’d love to hear it.  If you have enjoyed this post, please consider subscribing via email or in your favorite reader.  I’m also on Twitter and YouTube!  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

