Crunchy Mama's Urban Homestead

Come learn about awesome plants on my homestead

My simple but effective-for-me garden record-keeping notebook

on June 26, 2013

I’ve tried several methods but what works best for me is a one-subject spiral-bound notebook in which I write the date and what I did in the garden that day and if we got rain.  I keep it on my counter so that I update it daily.

What record keeping system works for you?  Please comment below.

Thanks for reading.  If you enjoyed this post, please click the “LIKE” button and consider subscribing via email, Twitter ,  Pinterest or your favorite reader.

Leave a Reply

